Contact

Nipromec Group

Offices

Rauma

Nipromec Oy
Tallikedonkatu 11
26100 Rauma

Turku

Nipromec Oy
Eerikinkatu 6B
20100 Turku

Helsinki

Nipromec Oy
Energiakuja 3
00180 Helsinki

Tampere

Nipromec Oy
Kalevantie 2
33100 Tampere

UK London / Bristol

Nipromec UK Ltd
13 Kensington Square St James House
London W8 5HD
nipromec.uk@nipromec.com

Germany / Erlangen

Nipromec GmbH
Am Weichselgarten 7
91058 Erlangen
nipromec.de@nipromec.com

Board of director

Contact by department

Nipromec Oy Ltd

Contact information

Sales

Nuclear

Industry

Akseli Kordelin
Key Account Manager

akseli.kordelin@nipromec.com
+358 40 723 5007

Samu Viitanen
Sales Manager

samu.viitanen@nipromec.com
+358 50 413 7144

Recruitment and HR:

Nuclear

Mari Olkinuora
UK Office Administration

mari.olkinuora@nipromec.com
+44 73 8868 1068

Melina Valliluoto
HR Coordinator

melina.valliluoto@nipromec.com
+358 50 431 1394

Elina Mäkelä
HR Coordinator

elina.makela@nipromec.com
+358 50 408 9738

Industry

Juha Sormunen
Key Account Manager

juha.sormunen@nipromec.com
+358 50 464 6558

Financial Administration: Office

Toimisto
Eerikinkatu 6 B, 20100 Turku

office@nipromec.com

Mervi Kautonen
Financial Administration Specialist

mervi.kautonen@nipromec.com

Heli Viitanen
Financial Administration Office Manager

heli.viitanen@nipromec.com

Ville Virtanen
Financial Administration Specialist

ville.virtanen@nipromec.com

Mira Saarinen
Financial Administration Chief Accountant

mira.saarinen@nipromec.com

N-Pro Resources Oy Ltd

Contact information

Head office

Sales

Rauma
Toimisto

Tallikedonkatu 11
26100 Rauma

Akseli Kordelin
Key Account Manager

akseli.kordelin@nipromec.com
+358 40 723 5007

HR and Administration

Elina Mäkelä
HR Coordinator

elina.makela@nipromec.com
+358 50 408 9738

Viliina Salminen
HR Assistant

viliina.salminen@nipromec.com
+358 50 464 8350

Financial Administration: Office

Toimisto
Eerikinkatu 6 B, 20100 Turku

office@n-pro.fi

Maiju Pohjonen
Financial Administration Coordinator

maiju.pohjonen@nipromec.com

Jaana Karlsson
Accountant

jaana.karlsson@nipromec.com

Nipromec EP & CPM

Contact information

Engineering & Projects

Financial Administration: Office

Construction project management

Financial Administration: Office

Nipromec Site Services

Contact information

Products and services

Financial Administration

Invoicing information

Nipromec Oy Ltd

E-invoice:
Operator: OpusCapita (003710948874)
Invoice address: 003718100093
OVT-code: 003718100093

By post:
Nipromec Oy Ltd
PL 20
20781 Kaarina

For the scanning service, the invoice address must also be printed on the invoice itself, not only on the envelope.

N-Pro Resources Oy Ltd

E-invoice:
Operator: OpusCapita (003710948874)
Invoice address: 003724724804
OVT-code: 003724724804

We prefer to receive all invoices as e-invoices. Processing e-invoices is faster, more reliable and less expensive than handling the paper invoices.